Friendship Is Like…

How do you feel about friendship? Do you have a lot of friends, or do you just have a view best friends?
I have some normal friends, no very good ones, just people to hang out with in the breaks. Luckily I also have a few amazing best friends, and I wouldn’t trade them for the world!
Do you go for quantity or quality?
Personanly I go for quality. I’d rather have 3 best friends than 10 normal ones. I don’t care how much friends I have, as long as I have a good friend who is there for me. For a long time I had no one, everybody seemed to have forgotten me. Now I do have a couple of amazing friends, and I’m so happy to have them! I am sure I won’t let them go anymore, because I never want to feel lonely again.

Friendship

About Susan Tim Chase

Volleyball, Drawing, Taekwon-Do, Friends :) Never stop dreaming, we are infinite.
This entry was posted in Susan's Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

