Traveling By Train

I love traveling by train. It’s the perfect time for decision-making and just relaxing. It’s nothing like traveling by bus or car. I hate them. I always feel sick when I travel by bus or car, and I can’t focus. (Secretly I also think the bus and car don’t smell nice)

I stand on the platform, waiting for the train to arrive. I did it today. I came back from my  4-day trip and I had to catch the train to go home. I wait as I put on my earphones to listen to some music. A train and music, the perfect combination.
Once on board I sat down and just relaxed. I always use my fantasy when I’m relaxing. I make up stories about people I know or characters from series. I love to do that. It’s my own imaginary world where I am me and everything is the way I want it to be. I sometimes am surprised how wonderful the human brain is to have the ability to create its own fantasy world. Maybe it’s true what they say.
Maybe the brain is infinite. 

– “Only in the eyes of love you can find infinity.” –  Sorin Cerin 

About Susan Tim Chase

Volleyball, Drawing, Taekwon-Do, Friends :) Never stop dreaming, we are infinite.
This entry was posted in Philosophic Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

